top of page

The eleventh book in the series. Clay and Katie and family visit great uncle Koops and spend the night. What can happen in a night as your imagination gets carried away.

Clay and Katie in A Scary Night

SKU: 11

    Please place your order by contacting us directly!

    bottom of page